Search
PowerParent Portal     IDOE District Data     Outlook EMail     District General Info
Central Administration Directory
Our District  >  About Our District  >  Central Administration Directory
Administration

Dr. Jeffrey A. Hendrix
Superintendent
jahendrix@munster.us
Ext. 1025

Steven L. Tripenfeldas
Assistant Superintendent 
sltrip@munster.us
Ext. 1019

Dr. Phyllis M. Gilworth
Assistant Superintendent
pmgilworth@munster.us
Ext. 1021

Jarek Pozdzal
Director of Computer Systems
jpozdzal@munster.us
Ext. 1020

Karen Demitroulas
Director of Support Services
kfdemi@munster.us
Ext. 1012

Kathryn Feezel
Director of Food Services
kafeezel@munster.us
Ext. 1018

Support Staff
Karen Demitroulas
Secretary to the Superintendent
kfdemi@munster.us
Ext. 1012

Peggy Howarth
Transportation Secretary
plhowarth@munster.us
Ext. 1015

Sue Savage
Accounts Payable
shsavage@munster.us
Ext. 1023

Janice Swanson
Treasurer/Employee Benefits Coordinator
jswanson@munster.us
Ext. 1024

Vicki Swing
Payroll
vaswing@munster.us
Ext. 1031

Mary Deering
Admin. Asst. Food Services
mcdeering@munster.us

Ext. 1017

Debra Hayes
Administrative Assistant
dahayes@munster.us

Ext. 1027